Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. April 2018

    Der Service und die Lage waren ausgezeichnet.

    Das WLAN in unserem Zimmer war zu schwach.
    Die sehr freundliche Betreuung und die zentrale Lage.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018
    Diese Unterkunft ist wirklich zu empfehlen: Direkt an der zentralen Piazza Gaetano gelegen, blitzsauber und voller Flair. Exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit Pasquale.
    Rini Schlue
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018

    Sehr gute Pension für einen Kurzurlaub

    Der Fussboden war immer sehr kalt. Die Dusche war sehr klein und leider funktionierte das Internet nicht.
    Die Pension liegt sehr zentral in der Altstadt. Das Frühstück war immer lecker. Der Blick aus der Unterkunft ist toll.
    Stevens
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2016

    Schmuckstück im Zentrum Neapels

    Super gelegen, schöne und traditionelle Zimmer, sauber und Frühstück gibt's in der Bar gegenüber! Ausserdem ist Pasquale ein super Gastgeber!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018

    Budget hotel at the heart of Naples.

    Being on the 3rd floor.
    Location is perfect
    Max
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. November 2017
    The location of Domus Gemi is fantastic. It’s great to stay in the heart of Naples. Pasquale is very welcoming and a great host, always helpful. This is the second time we have stayed here and would stay again if we go back to Naples.
    Nicola Whittaker
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017

    Lovely B&B and an excellent choice!

    There was nothing that I didn't like, however, as there are 6 flights of stairs perhaps it wouldn't be ideal for those with limited mobility but in my view it was worth the climb for the view.
    The location was great, particularly as I was travelling solo, it's right in the heart of the historic quarter with many cafes and bars in the immediate vicinity. The owner was extremely helpful, advising on places to visit and ordering me a taxi for my early morning flight. The room was spacious and very clean with an authentic Italian feel. It's great value and I readily recommend this delightful B&B, I will definitely return should I visit Naples again.
    Charlotte
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2017

    Genuine and homely stay in the heart of Naples.

    I loved absolutely everything about the place, and while I personally wouldn't change a thing, perhaps the three flights of stairs for some less mobile guests would not be ideal.
    Perfect location for a week's stay in the heart of Naples, but within easy reach of the port to explore further afield. Pasquale was the perfect host and while the B&B allowed us to come away feeling that we had "lived" in the city rather than just stayed, we always felt that help was close at hand should we want it. Lovely room with a stunning view of the historic centre. The way breakfast was organised was particularly charming; being able to pop across the road for a drink and a pastry all having been paid for by our host in advance was a great way to start the day and yet another one of the ways we felt truly looked after during our stay. Would 100% recommend this place.
    Matthew
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Clayton
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2017

    Wonderful host, perfect location!

    Small shower. Spotty WiFi.
    Amazing location. Friendly host. Giant room.
    Barbara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2017
    Naples at its best! Perfect location in the Cuore di Napoli and Pasquale was the nicest and friendliest host. We will come back.
    Kati
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2017

    Great B&B, ideally located

    We liked everything and breakfast was enough for us, but if you have a big stomach you might want to have a varied and big breakfast. The breakfast takes place in the bar down the B&B. And only a pastry and beverage are included in the price. BUT the pastries were good as well as the coffee, and the owner was very wlecoming and nice. He also speaked a bit of french :-)
    Domus Gemi is a great B&B, the host were very nice and helpful, we could join them and ask any question with whatsapp. It is ideally located near touristic places and train station. The rooms were big and clean, and against all expectations it was very quiet even if it is situated in a crowded street.
    Ilja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. März 2017
    lovely place all over
    Raidy
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Januar 2017

    Great place to stay

    The first night we had problems with our wifi, but the second night everyting was ok.
    The host was superfriendly and we got everything we wanted even though we had language barrier, but it was no big deal. The location is superb and the room was very cosy and clean. Definitely recommending this one when you are visiting Naples.
    Rosanna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Dezember 2016

    Fantastic location

    Kat L.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2016

    Super!

    Very friendly and helpful owner, also nice cleaning lady - all excellent On third floor or so, just opposite and round the corner from two of Naples' many churches. Can be noisy at night but that's Naples Old Town for you!
    philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Oktober 2016

    Traditional apartment at the heart of the Centro Storico

    The apartment is absolutely in the middle of the centro Storico. Its up 60 steps, but that's inevitable for this part of the city. We weren't bothered by noise. The owner was helpful and pleasant.
    Laura
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Oktober 2016

    Great stay. WIsh we had more time.

    It was a lot of stairs with luggage, but if you wait a minute, Pasquale will run down and help you with the luggage.
    The location was amazing. Beautiful view of the church and on the main road in the old town.
    Mary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen